Antioch Calendar of Events
Monday 25 June 2018   Current Year   Current Month   Current Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration  
Events from 25 June 2018
  • City Council (Tuesday, 26 June 2018)
  • Category : Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    City Council Meeting ...
  • Independence Day (Wednesday, 4 July 2018)
  • Category : Holidays
    Independence Day ...
  • BOAA Administrative Review Panel (cancelled) (Thursday, 5 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings
    The July 5, 2018 Board of Administrative Appeals Meeting will be cancelled due to the July 4th Holiday. ...
  • City Council (Cancelled) (Tuesday, 10 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings
    Cancelled for Summer Break ...
  • Concerts by the River | Fast Times (Saturday, 14 July 2018)
  • Category : Events      From : 6:00pm   To : 8:00pm
    Fast Times
    80s New Wave

    Concert Line-up and more ...
  • Antioch Police Crime Prevention Commission Meeting (Monday, 16 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Antioch Police Crime Prevention Commission Meeting
    Location: APD Community Room ...
  • Planning Commission (Wednesday, 18 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings      From : 6:30pm
    Meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 6:30 p.m. ...
  • Parks & Recreation (Thursday, 19 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    Parks & Recreation Meeting ...
  • Concerts by the River | Toree McGee (Saturday, 21 July 2018)
  • Category : Events      From : 6:00pm   To : 8:00pm
    Toree McGee
    Country


    Concert Line-up and more ...
  • City Council (Tuesday, 24 July 2018)
  • Category : Meetings      From : 7:00pm
    City Council Meeting ...