Contact Information

EMERGENCIES 911

Dispatch

 

Department Business Numbers
Chief of Police Chief Brooks tbrooks@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6978
Field Services Captain Captain Aguinaga daguinaga@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6928
Support Services Captain Captain Morefield amorefield@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6929
Investigations Bureau      
       
Detective Assignments      
Lieutenant                                             Lt. Bittner dbittner@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6999
     
Sergeant                                               Sgt. Fortner jfortner@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6942
Sergeant                                               Sgt. Wisecarver jwisecarver@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6941
Corporal                                                Cpl. Pfeiffer  dpfeiffer@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6909
     
Violent Crime Det. Bledsoe lbledsoe@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6884
Violent Crime Det. Colley jcolley@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6922
Violent Crime Det. Gonzalez agonzalez@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6923
Violent Crime Det. Kidd ckidd@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6940
Violent Crime Det. Meals cmeals@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6988
Violent Crime Det. Miller mmiller@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6894
Violent Crime Det. Perkinson jperkinson@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6932
Violent Crime Det. Rose brose@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6930
Violent Crime Det. Smith tsmith@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6876
       
Special Response Unit Det. Brogdon cbrogdon@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6895
Special Response Unit Det. Evans jevans@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6937
Special Response Unit Det. Hoffman rhoffman@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6931
Special Response Unit Det. Magana jmagana@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6943
Property Crimes Det. Geis rgeis@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6866
Property Crimes Det. Jeong jjeong@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6933
       
       
Evidence/CSI/CCW/Taxi Det. Krenz rkrenz@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
Evidence /Property/CSI CSO Chalk schalk@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
Evidence /Property/CSI CSO Moore smoore@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6979
       
Property and Narcotics Secretary     (925) 779-6925
Crimes Against Persons Secretary     (925) 779-6926
       
Field Services      
Watch Commanders:                      Lt.  LaDue dladue@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6977
                                                     Lt. Schnitzius tschnitzius@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6973
Abandoned Autos     (925) 779-6981
Neighborhood Watch/
Vacation House Check
(925) 779-6981
       
Support Services      
Administrative Lieutenant    Lt. Mendes    tmendes@ci.antioch.ca.us  (925) 779-6946
Internal Affairs                                 Sgt. Martin rbmartin@ci.antioch.ca.us   (925) 779-6864
Animal Services    Main Number (925) 779-6989
Animal Services Manager               M. Hueston mhueston@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6990
Dispatch   Emergency 911
    Non-Emergency (925) 778-2441
Records   General Information (925) 779-6830
  Fax (925) 779-6892
Records Supervisor                        D. Flournoy dflournoy@ci.antioch.ca.us (925) 779-6927
       
Miscellaneous      
District Attorney's Office for      
Contra Costa County Click here for more info    
Media Access     (925) 779-6874
Office of Disaster Preparedness
(M-F 8am -5pm)
    (925) 779-6925
REACH Project     (925) 754-3673
Reserve Unit Lt.  Schnitzius   (925) 779-6973